Palazzo Belgiojoso Museum Lecco Like
Belgiojoso palace was built in the late 17th and early 18th centuries by the family Locatelli Valle Imagna. It was renovated in 1774 and sold to the principles Belgiojoso d'Este, from which it derives its current name. Since 1928, the palace has housed a natural museum featuring zoological specimens and minerals; an archeological museum including local artifacts from the iron age to the middle ages; and most recently a planetarium.
More to Explore.
["From motorcycles to silk","bicycles to toy horses or mines to palaces","Lake Como's museums offer something for everyone."]